T'es Parti-Gone


Franska

T'es Parti

Y a l'homme que l'on aime
Et l'autre qu'on ne comprend pas
Si les deux sont le même
Alors lequel nous restera ?
Je ne sais pas, je ne sais plus
Lequel tu seras quand tu reviendras...

(refrain)
Y a pas que l'amour qui blesse
Y a les conséquences de certains gestes
T'es parti...
Ta famille pleure et la fête est finie
Y a pas que l'erreur qui blesse
Y a le mal de l'absence qui reste
Ce pour la vie
Mais comment as-tu pu finir ainsi ?

Y a l'homme que l'on aime
L'autre qui ne s'aime pas
Qui s'endort sur ses problèmes
Trop fier, n'en parle pas
Je ne sais pas, je ne sais plus
Et deux visages pour deux images
Oh non
Je ne sais pas, je ne sais plus
Comment te reconnaître quand tu reviendras

(refrain x4)

 

Lyrics By: Shy'm-T'es Parti

Engelska

Gone

There's one man that you love
And another one that you don't understand
And if these two are the same
Which one will stay with us
I don't know, I don't know anymore
Which one of the two you will be when you return

There's not only love that hurts
There are also the consequneces of certain gestures
You're gone
Your family is crying and the party's over
There's not only the mistake that hurts
There's also the pain of having been abandoned that remains
That will last a whole life
But how could you end up like this

There's the man that you love and the other one that doesn't love himself
And who falls asleep in the middle of his problems
Being too proud to talk about them
I don't know, I don't know anymore
Two faces for two pictures
Oh no
I don't know, I don't know anymore
How I will recognize you when you will return


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0