Shopaholic?



Shop until you drop!! What makes people buy things? What makes people get in to the store and look at things and think do i need this?do i want this? Is it to expensive,would it look good on me? Hmm i could ware this with that and that etc. What makes people feel good about spending money,money that you could use on something else? Well im not a fashionable person,i dont care about whats out there,what kind of colour or material i should wear i just really wear anything that 1:looks good on me and my body. 2: something that fits me. 3: close i really like just for me. But now and then im starting to get more and more curious about fashion. What is fashion and what makes people eat it,dream it and well wear it. Now whats an shopaholic? its a person who needs close to feel better,to sleep better and to in way play a story everytime it puts on a new shirt,skirt,pants whaterever looks good,the person dosen´t necessary needs it or wants it. Everytime she/he has something new on,the story in his/her mind begins. Dream away that you are the center of attention,even if you dont really like it. The person normally feels alone,hungry,needs to fill an empty space, while wearing new exciting close it takes over the body and the safetyness of being in the shadows comes out. I admit it i really love shopping,in my case it makes me feel happy,i feel like a new person everytime, its like therapy for me through my close i show emotions,my mood what im doing or going to do,if feel sexy,sofisticated or just hanging out. Through close i dont have to even say a world it shows. So thats why im a little bit of an shopaholic to. I love shoes,pants(that fits,big as),jackets,scarfs,bags and jewellerys specially erraings.

Lesson of the day.
Always plan your month so you can shop.
Dont ever shop if you really can't.
Shopping is like food,to much is to heavy.
Something new is always like fresh air.

Until tomorow
I promise not to shop any more i hope:p
Peace,Love & Devotion
XOXO MISS C

here we are shopping:)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0