Birthdays :)


The most sepcial day of the year is what? Your birthday. I really don't understand why some people don't like to celebrate their birthday. I mean is the perfect day to be happy and give thanks that you are a live and the things that we have in life. I love celebrating,is just another day to wish birthday gifts and open them to:) What?? there is nothing wrong with that,it's my day and i want all the attantion that i can get even if im the one who organizes everything. I Make sure that my day is perfect and everything goes as planned. I do this just because i love havingpoeple who i love around me and seeing them happy is my why of feeling good on my birthday. Well this day was my wondefoul brothers day actually,he turned 23 today.he is really big. I remember when he was a baby and all i wanted to do was to carry him around but i couldn't he was to big for me." As the years gone by and these are the time of our lives" reconize it well its from the days of our lives,and its true we don't really put so much thought to it. Time flys by so fast and all we want to do is to (turn back time,if only i would i had said what i still hide)-Aqua. If i think about every song has something to do that we dont appreciate the time that we have. Im just happy that im a big part of my brothers life and that i have had the opportunity to see him grow and to be a young,handsome nad a good man. I have good men in my life and he is definitely one of them!
Happy Birthday Christofer Figueroa Love you very long time;)


well i think thats enough for me.
Lesson fo the day:
Appreciate what you have.
You don't know what you have until you don't anymore.
slow slow slow

Until tomorow
Peace,Love & Devotion
XOXO MISS C
Tomorow is time for the sun to say hello:)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0