Baby steps



Patience,future,plans and action. Life is hard and a lot of work but iv'e learned that when you do take baby steps it does manage too resolv itself. I really dont have any patience at all. Im ready for my life too begin. I want to get married,have a family and live the life im suppose to live. My biggest dream is family. Before that i have too have a person who loves me unconditionely and wants the same dream that i have. Its not easy but its not suppose to be. Baby steps! Every step you take in life has a mening,a thought and an answer. And every answer you get,gets you closer too the dream. Adventure trough life and hardness. I have to learn how stand on my feet before i walk or run and i will ,with time. I just have to have patience. Learn,make memories through your path and the steps you take after is going to be easier and better. I just can't wait! but if i really want something in my life too last i will just have too wait and make it happend. Its not a risk if you with every step,take your time,think but still go after what you want! and as iv'e said before always listen too your heart. What you thought you wore ready for, four years ago its not the same now because with time you will get more ready and it will easier.

Well over and all stop waisting your breath on thinking to much just take baby steps and go with the flow,things will work out and if they dont,dont worry shit happends!!

Lesson of the day:
THe road is free,its in your hand and you are in command.
You can do anything you put your mind to as long as you really want it.
Things goes a round and will come back again.
With a clean conscience and real heart your will get what you deserv.

Until tomorow
Peace,Love & Devotion
XOXO MISS C

You are always on my mind,heart and soul. My dreams are yours and we share one love! <3

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0